Réparalift Express

141 de la Barre St.
Boucherville, Quebec
J4B 2X6

Telephone : (450) 641-3468
Fax : (450) 641-4723
Email : service@reparalift.com

 

President 

Roger Vachon –  service@reparalift.com

Administrative Assistant

Huguette Beauregard – service@reparalift.com

Sales Director

Frédéric Vachon – fvachon@reparalift.com

Operations Manager

Kevin  Dagenaiskdagenais@reparalift.com

Parts Department – Manager

Serge Bozzo –  sbozzo@reparalift.com

Parts Department – Assistant

Louis-Philippe Birs –  lpbirs@reparalift.com

Representative – South Shore

Camil  Lambert – clambert@reparalift.com

Representative – Montreal

Solveig Lépine-Talbot – stalbot@reparalift.com

 

Billing Department

Sophie Vachon – svachon@reparalift.com

Caroline Dufourcdufour@reparalift.com